Change TtlAction default value to FREE

Description

This is based on which allows user specifies ttl through configuration.
DELETE by default is dangerous in production, a careless user may cause data deleted in UFS. (Unfortunately, i experienced it once.)
Let's make it FREE by default.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Reid Chan

Reporter

Reid Chan

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.7.1

Priority

Major
Configure