We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Clients should refresh cluster defaults after disconnect with the master

Description

After restarting master, long running clients will keep using old cluster configuration for making requests.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Göktürk Gezer

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.8.1

Priority

Major